The Resource The Berenstain Bears come clean for school, Jan & Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears come clean for school, Jan & Mike Berenstain

Label
The Berenstain Bears come clean for school
Title
The Berenstain Bears come clean for school
Statement of responsibility
Jan & Mike Berenstain
Title variation
Come clean for school
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
On the first day of school, Brother and Sister Bear learn how to stop germs from spreading
Title
The Berenstain Bears come clean for school
Creator
Contributor
Summary
On the first day of school, Brother and Sister Bear learn how to stop germs from spreading
Subject
Member of
Genre
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10010961
Cataloging source
BTCTA
Dewey number
[E]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.B44826
LC item number
Bev 2011
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 0
  • 0
Series statement
Berenstain Bears
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Screven-Jenkins Regional Library', 'link': 'http://screven-jenkins.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/snGj_QJh1Hs'}
Target audience
juvenile
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Jan and Mike Berenstain
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleVariation
Come clean for school
The Berenstain Bears come clean for school, Jan & Mike Berenstain
Label
The Berenstain Bears come clean for school, Jan & Mike Berenstain
Publication
Control code
5523087
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
1 v. (unpaged)
Isbn
9781448764518
Isbn Type
(bound)
Lccn
2010932912
Other physical details
col. ill.
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Screven-Jenkins Regional Library', 'link': 'http://screven-jenkins.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/_5SsB0lHR80'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn670475758
  • (OCoLC)670475758

Library Locations

    • Cave Spring BranchBorrow it
      17 Cedartown Street, Cave Spring, GA, 30124, US
      34.107307 -85.335556
    • Rockmart BranchBorrow it
      316 North Piedmont Avenue Building 201, Rockmart, GA, 30153, US
      33.999054 -85.041397

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...